How To End A Round Prior To Completion
But I'm Not Done
We know that things come up even when you are out on the course that stops you from having the time to finish a round. In these instances, it is possible to end the round prior to being prompted to do so on the 9th or 18th holes.
- To end a round manually just tap on settings in the lower right-hand corner then "END ROUND"
- You will then be brought to the same screen you would normally see at the turn or finish allowing you to SAVE & CLOSE, DELETE, or CONTINUE your round.
- If you choose CONTINUE you will be taken back to the satellite view where you can continue playing as normal.
- If you choose SAVE & CLOSE your round will be saved in your rounds section for future viewing and all your stats will be saved.
- If you choose DELETE then you will be asked if you are sure, and if you choose YES then you will be taken back to the home screen.