I forgot to enter a score for a hole. Can I add the score before I select to upload the round?

Yes. You can go back and change any score within your round before you submit it to our servers. To do so:

  • From the hole view screen, tap Score on the bottom of the navigation bar
  • Then, select Full Scorecard
  • From here you can tap on the hole you wish to edit/add
  • This will take you to the scorecard entry screen to make your changes and save.

Or, from the End Round screen, you can tap on Edit Score and follow the steps above.