Can I remove a player from my scorecard?
You can remove a player before or during any round you play. To do so,
1) Select the " Score" tab in the bottom nav of your round
2) Select Scorecard Settings
3) Tap the user's name from the selected player (you'll see the arrow >)
4) Tap remove from scorecard and his name will be removed.